Our committee are so important and we accomplish a lot together. 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016

CapacityName
ChairmanWong Tak Chiu, Raymond
Vice-Chairmen 
-External AffairsWong Mo Yiu, Gary
-Internal AffairsLam Ming Fung, Lothair
-General AffairsLi Yiu Kwong, Stephen
Secretary 
-EnglishLee Hing Wai, Henry
-ChineseFeng Jia Pei, Gilbert
TreasurerChu Chi Tung, Peter
Sub-Committees 
-Editorial Board: ConvenerLam Kit
: Co-ConvenerWu Ming, Eric
-Education: ConvenerChan Yin Ting, Amy
: Co-convenerLeung Wing Shun, Basil
-Activities : ConvenerChan Kam Wing
               : Co-convenerCheng Duen Lam, Simon
-Membership : ConvenerChan Ming Shun, Rocky
                 : Co-ConvenerNg Che Kan, Deforest
-Website : ConvenerCheung Pui Ching, Vivian
                 : Co-ConvenerChu Lik Fei, Terry
Other MembersLau Yui Yip, Joseph
 Shum Yee Hong
 Tai Sik Kwan
 Tsang Chiu Ming
 Yip Tsz Leung

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015

Capacity Name E-mail
Chairman So Ping Chi pc_so@mardep.gov.hk
Vice-Chairmen    
External Affairs Chan Carson, Roy roy.chan@shlegal.com
Internal Affairs Cheung Ka Wan, Karen karen.cheung@dlapiper.com
General Affairs Lam Kit hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
Secretary    
English Chu Lik Fei, Terry terry@southexpress.hk
Chinese Chan Ka Ho, Davin davinchan@msn.com
Treasurer Yuen Chung Ah, Michael macyuen1@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees    
Editorial Board Lam Kit hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
Education: Convener Cheung Shun Man, Manson manson@abcs.hk
: Co-convener Leung Wing Shun, Basil basileung@hotmail.com
Activities : Convener Koo Tse Hau, Wellington wellington.koo@vallesfleet.com
: Co-convener Lam Ming Fung, Lothair captlam@parakougroup.com
Membership Wong Chi Chung, Peter lgtpwong@inet.polyu.edu.hk
Website Chu Lik Fei, Terry terry@southexpress.hk
Other Members Chan Kam Wing kwchan@nsuship.com.hk
Fong Wai, Victor vfonghkg@yahoo.com.hk
Lee Hing Wai, Henry leehenry.hongkong@gmail.com
Shum Yee Hong shumyh@jinhuiship.com
Tang Wai Ling, Helen helen_tang@jltasia.com
Tsang Chiu Ming cmtsang3030@gmail.com
Wong Sai Fat sf_wong@mardep.gov.hk
Yip Yan Pik, Vicky vickyyip8@yahoo.com.hk
Emeritus Chairman Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond raymond.wong@averageadj.com

Executive Committee 2012-2014

ChairmanMr So Ping Chi pc_so@mardep.gov.hk
Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)Mr Cheung Shun Man, Manson manson@abcs.hk
Vice-chairman (External Affairs)Mr Chan Carson, Roy             roy.chan@mayerbrownjsm.com
Vice-chairman (General Affairs)Mr Lam Kit hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
Secretary (English )Mr Chu Lik Fei, Terry info@southexpress.hk
Secretary (Chinese)Mr Chan Ka Ho, Davin davinchan@msn.com
TreasurerMs Cheung Pui Ching, Vivian obasehkg@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees   
EditorialMr Lam Kit hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
EducationMr Lau Yui Yip, Joseph josephlau627@hotmail.com
ActivitiesMr Li Yiu Kwong, Stephen sykli@mardep.gov.hk
 Mr Koo Tse Hau, Wellington wellington.koo@vallesfleet.com
WebsiteMr Ho Ming Fai, Jason jason.ho@ctcplc.com
Committee MembersMr Cheung Ka Wan, Karen karen.cheung@incelaw.com
 Ms Lee Pui Shan, Jenny jenny_lee@chinashipping.com.hk
 Mr Li King Tak, Allen cshkm@netvigator.com
 Mr Pang Wai Yung, Norman oceanrank@netvigator.com
 Ms Tang Wai Ling, Helen helen_tang@aon-asia.com
 Mr To Wing Sing     wsto@cmhk.com
 Mr Wong Sai Fat sf_wong@mardep.gov.hk
 Mr Wu Ming, Eric ericwuming@netvigator.com
 Mr Yuen Chung Ah, Michael macyuen1@netvigator.com
Emeritus ChairmanMr Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond raymond.wong@averageadj.com

Executive Committee 2010-2012

ChairmanMr  WONG Tak Chiu,Raymondraymond.wong@ctcplc.com
Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)Capt CHAN Kam Wingkwchan@shinwaship.com.hk
Vice-chairman (External Affairs)Ms CHARK Yuk Ying, Brendabrenda@brendachark.com
Vice-chairman (General Affairs)Dr TAI Sik Kwansktai2@cityu.edu.hk
Secretary (English )Mr WU Ming, Ericeric.wu@simsl.com
Secretary (Chinese)Mr LEE Hing Wai Henryleehenry@vtc.edu.hk
TreasurerCapt TSANG Chiu Mingobasehkg@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees  
EditorialMr LAM Kithkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
EducationMr LAU Yui Yip, Josephjoseph_lau@acf.hk
ActivitiesMr NG Shu Yan, Peterpeter.ng@clyde.com.hk
WebsiteMr WONG Chi Chung Peterlgtpwong@inet.polyu.edu.hk
Committee MembersMr CHANG Tai Tai, Willyshipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk
 Mr CHEN Jin How, Barrymsco@netvigator.com
 Mr FENG Jia Pei, Gilbertgilbert.feng@hksoa.org.hk
 Ms LEE Pui Shan, Jennyjenny_lee@chinashipping.com.hk
 Mr Li King Tak, Allencshkm@netvigator.com
 Mr NG Che Kan, Deforestckng1@netvigator.com
 Mr PANG Wai Yung, Normanoceanrank@netvigator.com
 Mr SHUM Yee Hongshumyh@jinhuiship.com
 Mr TAM Yun Sing, Peterystam@mardep.gov.hk
 Mr TO Wing Sing    wsto@cmhk.com
Emeritus ChairmanMr SO Ping Chi    pc_so@mardep.gov.hk

Executive Committee 2008-2010

ChairmanMr So Ping Chipc_so@mardep.gov.hk
Vice-chairman(External Affairs)Ms Tang Wai Ling, Helenhelen_tang@aon-asia.com
Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)Mr Chan Kam Wingkwchan@shinwaship.com.hk
Vice-chairman (General Affairs)Mr Cheung Shun Man Mansonmanson88@netvigator.com
Secretary (English )Mr Chan Carson Royroy.chan@mayerbrownjsm.com
Secretary (Chinese)Mr Lee Hing Wai Henryleehenry@vtc.edu.hk
TreasurerMr Tsang Chiu Mingobasehkg@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees  
EditorialMr Lam Kithkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
EducationMr Li Yiu Kwongsykli@mardep.gov.hk
ActivitiesMr Wong Sai Fatsf_wong@mardep.gov.hk
WebsiteMr Wong Chi Chung Peterlgtpwong@inet.polyu.edu.hk
MembershipMr Ng Jim Mi Jimmylgtjng@inet.polyu.edu.hk
Young MembershipMr Ng Che Kan Deforestckng1@netvigator.com
Committee MembersMr Chang Tai Tai Willyshipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk
 Mr Feng Jia Pei Gilbertgilbert.feng@hksoa.org.hk
 Mr Leung Wing Shun Basilbasileung@hotmail.com
 Mr Ng Shu Yan Peterpeter.ng@clyde.com.hk
 Mr Shum Yee Hongshumyh@jinhuiship.com
 Mr Tang Shung Tse Alanasttang@vtc.edu.hk
 Mr Tung Kwai Yiutungkyiu@hotmail.com

Executive Committee 2006-2008

ChairmanMr So Ping Chi蘇平治pc_so@mardep.gov.hk
Vice-chairman (Internal Affairs)Ms Chark Yuk Ying Brenda bchark2890@netvigator.com
Vice-chairman (External Affairs)Mr Wong Wan Loong Peter benmarin@biznetvigator.com
Vice-chairman (General Affairs)Mr Cheung Shun Man Manson manson88@netvigator.com
Secretary (English )Mr Chan Carson Roy roy.chan@incelaw.com
Secretary (Chinese)Mr Hung Shung Leung hung_sl@yahoo.com
TreasurerMs Cheung Pui Ching Vivian vivianpccheung@yahoo.com.hk
Sub-Committees   
EditorialMr Lam Kit hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk
EducationMr Chow Wing Ki Stockton stocktonchow@yahoo.com
ActivitiesMr Chu Kwok Kit Kenny kennychu@uniqueship.com
WebsiteMr Wong Chi Chung Peter黃治中lgtpwong@polyu.edu.hk
MembershipMr Tang Wai Ling Helen helen_tang@aon-asia.com
AdviserDr Ng Jim Mi Jimmy伍占美lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk
Committee MembersMr Chan Po Shing Parkson pc@uniqueship.com
 Mr Chu Lik Fei Terry info@southexpress.hk
 Mr Lau Chak Ki Peter peter.lau@thomasmiller.com
 Mr Leung Wing Shun Basil basileung@hotmail.com
 Mr Mak Pui Fai Alvin alvinmpf@hotmail.com
 Mr To Wing Sing wsto@cmhi.com.hk
 Mr Wong Sai Fat sf_wong@mardep.gov.hk
 Mr Wong Tak Chiu Raymond王德超raymond.wong@ctcplc.com

Executive Committee 2004-2006

ChairmanMr. Ng Jim Mi, Jimmy伍占美lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk
Vice-chairman: Internal AffairsMr. Chan Kam Wing kwchan@shinwaship.com.hk  
Vice-chairman: External AffairsMr. Wong Peter wlpwong@hotmail.com
Vice-chairman: General AffairsMr. Lau Sai On, Edward rhisole@netvigator.com
Secretary: English & ChineseMr. Lee Hing Wai, Henry leehenry@vtc.edu.hk  
TreasurerMs. Cheung Vivian obasehkg@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees   
EditorialMr. Li Yiu Kwong stephen-yk_li@mardep.gov.hk
EducationMr. Chow Stockton stocktonchow@yahoo.com
ActivitiesMr. Wu Ming, Eric eric.wu@rhl-ctc.com
WebsiteDr. Tai Sik Kwan戴錫崑sktai2@cityu.edu.hk
MembershipMr. Fung Roy carhung@ctimail3.com
Adviser   
Committee MembersMr. Chang Tai Tai, Willy shipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk
 Ms. Chark Brenda brenda.chark@incelaw.com
 Mr. Chu Kenny kennychu@uniqueship.com
 Mr. Chu Lik Fei, Terry winpeak@netvigator.com
 Mr. MO Sin Chi scmo@eww.com.hk
 Ms. Tsang Angela a.tsang@mailcity.com
 Mr. Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond王德超raymond.wong@ctcplc.com  
 Mr Yeung Johathan jyeung@vtc.edu.hk
 Ms. Yip Connie connie.yip@longrow.com.hk
Legal AdvisorsMr. Ng Kwok Ying吳國英 
 Mr. Chan Weng Yew陳榮堯

Executive Committee 2002-2004

ChairmanMr. Ng Jim Mi, Jimmy伍占美 lgtjng@polyu.edu.hk
Vice-chairman: Internal AffairsMr. Lam Kit林傑 hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk 
Vice-chairman: External AffairsMr. So Ping Chi蘇平治 pc_so@mardep.gcn.gov.hk 
Vice-chairman: General AffairsMr. Cheung Shun Man, Manson張迅文 manson88@netvigator.com
Secretary: EnglishMr. Lee Hing Wai, Henry leehenry@vtc.edu.hk  
Secretary: ChineseMr. Feng Jia Pei, Gilbert馮佳培 gilbert.feng@hksoa.org.hk
TreasurerMr. Tsang Chiu Ming曾超銘 obasehkg@netvigator.com
Sub-Committees   
EditorialMr. Lam Kit林傑 hkkittykit@yahoo.com.hk  
EducationMr. Leung Wing Shun, Basil梁永順 basil_leung@hotmail.com  
ActivitiesMr. Wu Ming, Eric eric.wu@rhl-ctc.com
WebsiteMr. Hau Ying Fat, Jimmy侯英發 jimmy.hau@oocl.com  
MembershipMr. Wong Chi Chung, Peter黃治中 lgtpwong@polyu.edu.hk
AdviserMr. Wong Tak Chiu, Raymond王德超 raymond.wong@ctcplc.com  
Committee MembersMr. Chan Kam Wing kwchan@shinwaship.com.hk  
 Mr. Chan Po Shing, Parkson陳保成 pc@uniqueship.com
 Mr. Chan Tai Tai, Willy shipcrew@wahkwong.com.hk
 Mr. Chu Chi Tung, Peter朱志統 ctchu@netvigator.com
 Mr. Hung Shung Leung洪舜良 slhung@ctimail.com
 Mr. Lau Sai On, Edward rhisol@netvigator.com
 Mr. Shum Yee Hong岑爾康 shumyh@jinhuiship.com
 Ms. Tang Wai Ling, Helen helen_tang@aon-asia.com 
 Mr. Yeung Pui Keung, Tony楊沛強tonyeung@vtc.edu.hk
Legal AdvisorsMr. Ng Kwok Ying吳國英 
 Mr. Chan Weng Yew陳榮堯 
 Dr Tai Sik Kwan戴錫崑lgttsk@polyu.edu.hk